Digital release of Before Ever After

By 24th April 2015Releases

Indivisible Music announces the Tuesday, April 28th 2015 digital release of Blind Idiot God’s new album Before Ever After. The digital version which will be CD quality aiff files (FUCK MP3’s!!) follows the release of the 2XLP & CD versions. All formats and other merch can be found in Blind Idiot God’s Merchtable store ( and the digital release will also be available from Blind Idiot God’s Bandcamp page. This is the final phase of release as the band turns its attention to live actions. Please direct worldwide booking inquiries to

The thirteen tracks on Before Ever After are:

  1. Twenty Four Hour Dawn
  2. Night Driver
  3. Antiquity
  4. Earthmover
  5. FUB
  6. Barrage
  7. High and Mighty
  8. Voice of the Structure
  9. Under the Weight
  10. Ramshackle
  11. Wheels of Progress
  12. Strung
  13. Shutdown

Indivisible Music is helmed by Andy Hawkins and is based in Brooklyn, NY. The label was established in 2014 “to promote that which cannot be divided, the elemental idea of music for its own sake. Guiding the elemental idea of music through all obstacles, physical or otherwise. The end of genre or classification, recondite musical knowledge declassified for direct effect.”

Leave a Reply